Yhteystiedot 2017-01-20T13:45:33+00:00

Aukioloaikamme jokaisessa toimipisteessä arkisin klo 7-16

HELSINKI, Malmi

Myynti

Hannu Pirinen
Hannu PirinenAluemyyntipäällikkö
p. 050 552 1000
hannu.pirinen@selog.fi
Simo Martiskainen
Simo MartiskainenProjektimyynti
p. 0400 567 918
simo.martiskainen@selog.fi
Arne Rüüt
Arne RüütProjektimyynti
p. 050 321 8887
arne.ruut@selog.fi
Timo Poikela
Timo PoikelaMyyntipäällikkö
p. 050 5593006
timo.poikela@selog.fi

Varasto

Andres Kask
Andres KaskVarastopäällikkö
p. 050 534 2012
andres.kask@selog.fi
Tomi Innanen
Tomi InnanenAutonkuljettaja/varastomies
p. 040 770 7224
varasto.malmi@selog.fi
Juha Tapanainen
Juha TapanainenVarastomies
p. 050 563 1707
varasto.malmi@selog.fi
Tero Kotavalko
Tero KotavalkoVarastomies
p. 040 512 0012
varasto.malmi@selog.fi

TAMPERE

Myynti

Jere Rantanen
Jere RantanenAluemyyntipäällikkö
p. 046 920 5327
jere.rantanen@selog.fi
Mikko Särkimäki
Mikko SärkimäkiVarastomyyjä
p. 040 128 4140

LAPPEENRANTA

Myynti

Petri Mensonen
Petri MensonenProjektimyynti
p.050 434 3934
petri.mensonen@selog.fi

Hallinto

Simo Tuokko
Simo TuokkoToimitusjohtaja/myynti
p. 040 5320741
simo.tuokko@selog.fi
Anu Barrios
Anu BarriosMyynti- ja ostoreskontra
p. 010 3874300
anu.barrios@selog.fi
Marja Welin
Marja WelinToimistoassistentti
p. 010 321 9440
marja.welin@selog.fi
Katariina Smolander
Katariina SmolanderÄitiyslomalla
Katariinaa sijaistaa
Katariinaa sijaistaaAnn-Christine Sjöholm
Talouspäällikkö
p. 040 539 5433
anki.sjoholm@selog.fi

Paperilaskut osoitteeseen:

Selog Oy
Teerikukonkuja 1
00700 HELSINKI

Sähköiset laskut osoitteeseen:

Operaattori: Enfo Zender Oy
Operaattorimme tunnus: 003714377140
OVT – tunnuksemme: 003719789654