Yhteystiedot2018-08-01T14:16:20+00:00

Aukioloaikamme jokaisessa toimipisteessä arkisin klo 7-16

HELSINKI, Malmi

Myynti

Simo Martiskainen
Simo MartiskainenProjektimyynti
p. 0400 567 918
simo.martiskainen@selog.fi
Arne Rüüt
Arne RüütProjektimyynti
p. 050 321 8887
arne.ruut@selog.fi
Timo Poikela
Timo PoikelaMyyntipäällikkö
p. 050 559 3006
timo.poikela@selog.fi

Varasto

Andres Kask
Andres KaskVarastopäällikkö
p. 050 534 2012
andres.kask@selog.fi
Tomi Innanen
Tomi InnanenAutonkuljettaja/varastomies
p. 040 770 7224
varasto.malmi@selog.fi
Juha Tapanainen
Juha TapanainenVarastomies
p. 050 563 1707
varasto.malmi@selog.fi
Tero Kotavalko
Tero KotavalkoVarastomies
p. 040 512 0012
varasto.malmi@selog.fi

TAMPERE

Myynti

Jere Rantanen
Jere RantanenAluemyyntipäällikkö
p. 046 920 5327
jere.rantanen@selog.fi
Mikko Särkimäki
Mikko SärkimäkiVarastomyyjä
p. 040 128 4140
mikko.sarkimaki@selog.fi

LAPPEENRANTA

Myynti

Petri Mensonen
Petri MensonenProjektimyynti
p.050 434 3934
petri.mensonen@selog.fi

Hallinto

Anu Barrios
Anu BarriosMyynti- ja ostoreskontra
p. 010 321 9440
anu.barrios@selog.fi
Marja Welin
Marja WelinToimistoassistentti
p. 010 321 9440
marja.welin@selog.fi
Katariina SmolanderTalouspäällikkö / Vt. toimitusjohtaja
p. 041 531 7101
katariina.smolander@selog.fi

Paperilaskut osoitteeseen:

Selog Oy
Teerikukonkuja 1
00700 HELSINKI

Sähköiset laskut osoitteeseen:

Operaattori: Enfo Zender Oy
Operaattorimme tunnus: 003714377140
OVT – tunnuksemme: 003719789654